Alumini Association

Sl.No Name Occupation Designation Batch Contact No. Email ID Current Location
Sachchidanand Chidre Director - Hi-Ideals Tech Pvt. Ltd Managing Director 2010 8762164645 sachin.chidre@gmail.com Bidar
Vinay Biradar Self Employed Director 2000 9590929311 vinay.bidar@gmail.com Bidar
Naleen Kumar Software Engineer SAP Consultant 1999 9945563537 naleen_bh@yahoo.co.in Bengaluru
Santosh business proprietor 2002 9008011664 1mail2sbpatil@gmail.com Bidar
A. Gurunath Profession A.B.V.P. Kolhar Zillla Sanghatana Secretary 2009 9480756907 gururabvp@gmail.com Bidar
Maheshkumar Agriculturist Agriculturist 1973-74 9449138562 Bidar
Dr. Kashinath Gumma Professor of Pharmacology BRIMS Bidar Professor 1967-70 9443229593 Bidar
Mallikarjun Karanji Asst.Executive Engineer Asst.Executive Engineer 1974-76 9449024123 Bidar
Chandrashekhar Bank Employee Bank Employee 1973-79 9845103471 Bidar
Dr. Chandrakanth Chillarge Asst.Professor Asst. Professor 1991-92 9740396996 drchandu_75@yahoo.co.in Bidar
sudhirkumar bhujji Teacher Science Teacher 1990 9980785440 sudhirkumarbujji@gmail.com Govt High school Manna Ekhelli
Malkeshwar Ganapathi Rtd Govt Servent FDI 1980 9916524614 no@gmail.com BIdar
S B Patil Professor Associate Professor 1972 9342456021 bvb@bvborg.in Bidar
kalal Deviprasad teaching Teacher 1995 9845605148 deviprasad@gmail.com Bidar
Gangu Vijay Kumar Teaching Associate Professor 1976 9480239903 gangugayatri@gmail.com Bidar
Anoop Muddanna Teaching Guest Lecturer 2011 9964324299 anoopm@gmail.com Bidar
Abhijit Patil Teaching Guest Lecturer 2011 9008418520 abhijitpatil05@gmail.com Bidar
Sudheer kumar Kotale Teaching lecturer 2011 9738349777 Sudheerkotale@gmail.com Bidar
Keerti Talwade teaching lecturer 2011 9480323789 Kir.rall@yahoo.co.in Bidar
Syeda Roohi Nauseen teaching lecturer 2012 9141467759 SyedaRoohi@gmail.com Bidar
Ragini teaching lecturer 2012 8105321721 rkraginikhadke@gmail.com Bidar
Deepika panchal teaching lecturer 2012 9379829218 Deepika@gmail.com Bidar
Renuka S teaching Lecturer 2011 7795173432 ranirenu30@gmail.com bidar
Rajkumar Belure teaching lecturer 1989 9342273662 Rajkumar@gmail.com Humnabad
Sapana J teaching lecture 2012 9986410738 sapna.jamegikar@gmail.com bidar
B K Mathapati teaching lecturer 1979 9448886896 bkmathapati@gmail.com Bidar
Revanasidappa teaching lecturer 1993 9035101079 rn-dnl@yahoo.com Bidar
suhasini Teaching lecture 2012 9900756156 suhasini@gmail.com gulbarga
shanke Nagraj teaching lecturer 1982 9880672923 Shankenagraj@gmail.com Bidar
Bhuvaneshwari teaching Lecturer 2012 8105557334 bhuvanibhangure1@gmail.com bidar
Premsagar Patil teaching lecturer 1994 9880377281 premsagarpatil@gmail.com Basavakalyan
Nivedita Teaching lecture 2012 7411745851 dithamallige2009@gamil.com bidar
Apurva teaching lecture 2012 9945112897 visajiapu@gmail.com bidar
Daani Baburao teaching teacher 1982 9448568360 Daani_Bidar@yahoo.com Bidar
Manohar Ghaleppa teaching lecturer 1998 9886977341 MGmou@gmail.com Bidar
kapildev teaching teacher 2010 9972349442 kapil@gmail.com bidar
Mashette Gunavant teaching lecturer 1994 9535829519 Mashette@gmail.com Bidar
James luke teaching lecture 2012 9844794537 jameslone11@gmail.com bidar
Mulge Gurunath teaching lecturer 1983 9902562734 MulgeG@gmail.com Bidar
sunita teaching lecture 2011 9019115858 sonaheel@gmail.com bidar
Premsagar Dande social wefare officer officer 2001 9632139251 premsagar@gmail.com Bidar
Vishwanath Nimbur doctor Doctor 1964 9900766222 vishwanath@gmail.com Bidar
Basappa teaching teaching 1980 9241727679 basappa@gmail.com bidar
Srikantrao V Teaching Lecturer 1988 9686405949 srikant11@gamil.com Bidar
Santosh Biradar Advocate Advocate 1992 9844280328 Santoshkumar@gmail.com Gulbarga
Vaijinath M Teaching Lecturer 1983 9916207509 vaijinat@gmail.com Bidar
Ravindrakumar Ramchandra Talekar Teaching professor 2003 9972684489 ravindra@gmail.com Bidar
Manohar Teaching teacher 1965 9448476885 manohar@gmail.com bidar
Basawaraj Biradar Teaching Lecturer 2003 9611219430 basavaraj@gmail.com Bidar
PanditKumar S Patil teaching Professor 1986 9449661107 pandit_Patil@yahoo.com Bidar
chari r Teaching teacher 2001 9342292445 chari@gmail.com bidar
Ashok K Maneger Sales Manegar 1987 9739747487 yashok2007@rediffmail.com Bidar
Santosh Madappa teaching database administrator 2008 8971525252 madappasantosh@gmail.com Bidar
konda b r teaching lecture 1968 9448947599 brkonda@gmail.com bidar
M A Sherikar doctor doctor 1969 9448604640 Sherikar@gmail.com Bidar
Chandrashekhar N Engineer Bussiness 1989 9844407000 chandu_n9@rediffmail.com Bidar
Chandrashekar T teaching engineer 1976 9448582959 tandurechandu@gmail.com bidar
Anil K Teaching Terial Bussiness 1988 9448349390 anilkk@gmail.com Bidar
Prakash B Teaching Bussiness 1985 9448128194 prakash@gmail.com Bidar
Lata teaching lecture 1984 9945622567 lata@gmail.com bidar
Chandrashekhar Rathnaur LIC officer LIC officer 1972 9448122807 chandrashekhar@gmail.com Gulbarga
Dr MS Patil Teaching Proffessor 1981 9448891020 mspkcb@gmail.com Bidar
Sanjappa M Teaching Assistant Teacher 2000 8970252109 sanjappa@gmail.com Aurad
Gulshetty Basavaraj teaching lecturer 1971 9342352517 gulshettybs@gamil.com Gulbarga
Basawaraj Teaching Marketing 1972 9449857077 basavaraj@gamil.com Bidar
Ramaesh R Patil Professor Associate Professor 1982 9902839231 rrpatil58@gmail.com Gulbarga
Yuvaraj S Teaching Lecturer 2011 9241008980 yuvarajgour@85gmail.com Bidar
Mr Nagnath K Teaching High School Teacher 1978 9448855258 nagnath@gmail.com Bidar
Vishwanath B Chimkod teaching professor 1975 9886446942 drvishwanathchimkod@yahoo.com Gulbarga
Pavankumar Teaching Clerk 2010 9242085797 pavankumar@gamil.com Bidar
Santosh M K teaching lecturer 2001 9449836067 santoshmk@gmail.com Gulbarga
V S Chanpure Teaching Lecturer 1985 9449274326 chanpure@gmail.com Bidar
S M Janvadkar Teaching Lecturer 1973 9448678030 janvadkar@gmail.com Bidar
Biradar Kashinath teaching Professor 1983 9980531035 kbbiradar@yahoo.com Gulbarga
Robinson Teaching Lecturer 2011 9036517004 robinson@gamil.com Bidar
Chandrakanth A Patil engineer engineer 1989 9448365446 chandrakanth_patil@yahoo.com Gulbarga
A Maqsood chanda Doctor Doctor 1973 9448258625 machada@bfrgmail.com Bidar
ChandraReddy Patil Engineer engineer 1981 9480647795 patilchandrareddy@reddiffmail.com Gulbarga
Dattatreya Teaching Lecturer 2011 9916003952 dattatreya@gmail.com Bhalki
Rajendra B Konda teaching Professor 1990 9448519449 rbkonda@yahoo.com Gulbarga
Sujata Teaching Lecturer 2011 9031871346 sujataprabhu77@gamil.com Bidar
A Gurunath abvp worker District abvp worker 2009 9449009023 gurunathrajgira@gmail.com Bidar
Maheshkumar Agriculture Agriculturist 1974 9449138582 mahesh@gmail.com Bidar
Dr Kashinath Gumma Doctor Professor of Pharmacology 1970 9243229593 kashinath@gmail.com Bidar
Polar Engineer Engineer 1975 9448569225 poladattatray@gmail.com Bidar
Samreen Begum teaching lecturer 2011 9900459437 Samreenbegum@gmail.com Bidar
Basawaraj G Engineer Engineer 1976 9441902480 apc_vobz@aai.aero Hydrabad
Syeda Sana Mainaz Teaching lecturer 2011 9538327384 Barbiegal0803@yahoo.com Bidar
Ashiya Bano Teaching lecturer 2011 9535829273 ashiya-bano09@rediffmail.com Mukhtar Ahamad
Kalyanrao Farmer Farmer 1993 9449744808 kalyanrao@gmail.com Bidar
Mahesh Namoshi Teaching lecturer 2011 9738416333 MahesNamoshi@gmail.com Bidar
Sri Lingraj Teaching Lecturer 1998 9845785581 lingra25@hotmail.com Bidar
Umadevi Teaching Assosiate professor 1978 9342653346 umadevi@gmail.com Bidar
Vivekanand Bhosle Teaching lecturer 2011 9980949765 Vsbhosle@gmail.com Bidar
Chandrashekhar Patil buisness buisness 1982 9448102832 chandrashekar@yahoo.in Bidar
H S Patil Teaching Assosiate professor 1980 9448579733 hspatil@yahoo.com Bidar
S B Sajjanshetty Teaching Assosiate professor 1978 9880757483 sajjanshettysiddappa@gmail.com Bidar
Dr Amarnath Solpure Teaching lecturer 2011 9422704225 amaranath@gmail.com Bidar
M S Chelva Teaching Assosiate professor 1981 9448492087 tspbdr@yahoo.com Bidar
Jagannath Channashetty journalist journalist 1987 9964205639 jagannath@yahoo.in Bidar